Post Christmas

Posted: 26 Dec 11 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Even with it not feeling like the season, I had a great Christmas.  Brittany seemed really happy with her gifts, the little ones seemed like they really liked their gifts, and I know I really liked my gifts.  With all the traveling yesterday, I didn’t make it to the gym, and I didn’t make it to see my dad at the cemetery, but it was a great day (and everyone knows that ones a loved one passes, you can wish them a Merry Christmas anywhere, not just in the cemetery).

I look forward to getting back to the gym today.  I’ve already done a lot of cleaning, and have a lot of trash to take out since Brittany is back to work today.  I hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

